Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Dallas

5 rating

Hard working knowledgeable professionals who know how to style hair. I used to go to Toni n Guy. Now why spend the money for just as good a job

4 rating

Absolutely amazing service! My stylist Lynsay was professional, kind and an amazing stylist. One of the best haircuts I?ve had by far!

5 rating

Molly was awesome, can't say anything bad. I'll be back for my next cut

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Hampton H. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Hard working knowledgeable professionals who know how to style hair. I used to go to Toni n Guy. No"

4
Brendon T. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazing service! My stylist Lynsay was professional, kind and an amazing stylist. One of"

5
Tony D. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Molly was awesome, can't say anything bad. I'll be back for my next cut"

5
alex g. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Great people"

5
Grant B. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Vanessa did a great job on my hair!! If you ever need your haircut I would definitely recommend her"

5
Miguel G. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Great service and very clean. So professional and COVID-19 protocols in place for our safety!"

5
Jon V. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Nice location. Molly manages it well. Much better than other locations."

5
christopher g. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Always get good service from Lyndsay. She is attentive to my sons needs and makes his cuts fun"

1
Sean H. | October 8, 2020 Google

" My hair cut was bad"

1
Ken G. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut since I've been going to this location. The girls that work there are lazy and give t"