Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Dallas

5 rating
  • 10/16/20
  • christopher g. Google

Always get good service from Lyndsay. She is attentive to my sons needs and makes his cuts fun

1 rating

My hair cut was bad

1 rating

Worst haircut since I've been going to this location. The girls that work there are lazy and give terrible cuts. When I got home the top of my head was about 7 different lengths. I will NEVER go to this location until they clean house on their stylist.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
christopher g. | October 16, 2020 Google

" Always get good service from Lyndsay. She is attentive to my sons needs and makes his cuts fun"

1
Sean H. | October 8, 2020 Google

" My hair cut was bad"

1
Ken G. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Worst haircut since I've been going to this location. The girls that work there are lazy and give t"

5
Steven S. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Always in and out quickly. Love it"

5
Mark V. | September 7, 2020 Google

" My stylist listened to my desires and fulfilled them, and she was very kind. There was no wait and "

5
ColdNovember98 | September 4, 2020 Google

" Carla was great and got me in and out in a timely fashion, great cut as well."

5
Corey B. | September 2, 2020 Google

" My son likes it here. The cuts are basic but they treat him well and I think he likes being around "

5
Vanessa V. | June 17, 2020 Google

" The whole crew of stylists are amazing. And clean"

5
Dennis D. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Go see Molly! If she's busy; wait. It's worth it. I was in and out in less than 20 minutes, and rece"

5
Cody D. | February 20, 2020 Google

"Not only did Olivia give me a great haircut but she also gives the best neck, scalp, head massage."