Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Dallas

5 rating

My hairstylist was Ravy and she did great with my hair! She was very professional and welcoming I recommend her !

4 rating

Really great haircuts, however when I asked to have the cape on for the shampoo the stylist said no. I know I'm probably not going to get wet just would like to have something over my clothes in case I do get wet.

5 rating

No waits during the day, and great cuts!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Marina S. | December 2, 2021 Google

" My hairstylist was Ravy and she did great with my hair! She was very professional and welcoming I r"

4
Blake B. | November 1, 2021 Google

" Really great haircuts, however when I asked to have the cape on for the shampoo the stylist said no"

5
Michael C. | September 23, 2021 Google

" No waits during the day, and great cuts!"

1
Ander V. | September 22, 2021 Google

" Come here if you would like to contract Covid. None of the employees wear masks at this location"

5
Lucas H. | August 3, 2021 Google

" You can clearly see that some bad reviews here are all very old, from when this location was under "

5
Hampton H. | May 21, 2021 Google

" Hard working knowledgeable professionals who know how to style hair. I used to go to Toni n Guy. No"

4
Brendon T. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Absolutely amazing service! My stylist Lynsay was professional, kind and an amazing stylist. One of"

5
Tony D. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Molly was awesome, can't say anything bad. I'll be back for my next cut"

5
alex g. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Great people"

5
Grant B. | January 20, 2021 Google

" Vanessa did a great job on my hair!! If you ever need your haircut I would definitely recommend her"